The WTR Cadillac entry of Alex Lynn along with Ricky and Jordan Taylor has claimed the 2017 12 Hours of Sebring, taking home the 65th edition of the race over two other Cadillac entries.

The Corvette of Ryan Briscoe, Richard Westbrook and Scott Dixon was the winner of the GTLM category, after not even taking their position on the grid, and getting started later than others.